Sun

I do not know if it was indifference or missing loyalty on both of our behaves
Thoughts of memories, walks we made in the past
Stirred me around, such as wolves approach their preys

How can you be loving and charming now yet of no support when I lost a loved one
I’m not sure if I am capable of a good analysis
Were you afraid to say anything

How dare you to play with my heart again
And dear God, why am I so naive to open up the windows I had closed
I loved you, I have always loved you but you will never be mine

You don’t seem to know,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

