Cold blood

Homesick to arms and hands that I can still feel
When there is no love in sight
This new energy keeps me returning to you
Surrounded by so many family members, I feel so alone

If you want more love why don’t you say so?
I desire to walk away and to never see them again
A goal on my mind not to ever see you again

Because I know I desire a love greater than anything I’ve ever known
After you pulled me in your personal space I cannot seem to forget you

It is very difficult if your family doesn’t support you or values you
Luckily my athletic abilities and studies do

I’m done with you, loveless family
Today I love you a little less

Go away please,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

