You are my one and only

Dare to say that I was dreaming
Walk through my past, forget the love I had
I have come from far and am still fighting this battle
I need a career that s

The only thing I’m willing to fight for is a better life
false advertising a love that does not have a future is not true, my dear
I love you with all of my heart, you are a great friend
If anyone tries to hurt you, I will be there to bound them
‘Love’ has no meaning to me my dear
Friendship I do cherish, I love you as a lifetime friend forever

Poetry about ever lasting love has transformed by hasty thoughts
Reflection of my mind cleans
Friendships are more important

The past is the past,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

