Crown

Lullabies reached the ocean
On the command of a child who played with sand under water, the whole world was put upside down
Sung by voices who never entered the big theaters
Purer than any sound before
I talked to these four and they have missed
The essential piece of their heart

This same spot has bring me joy
A loveable place for anyone out there
I used to think if I met someone and they shared the same beliefs. . They would be a better friend
I found out that character is not bought, it is always better to give more than to take
Leave with an open heart
Only one will have acces to my privileges

Believe in jesus,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

