Dream along holy water

This is a moment we are going to forget in the future
I will ignore you as you as I despise you
It seems perfectly acceptable to forget my words
Out of sight, out of mind
You solely desire my body, it draws me away from you

I build an empire of my mind
Losing your tails
It is hurtful the way of communication

Your eyes only play, To determinate the loves I never had,
I do not feel alone
It is a blur since you one day love me with your soul and the next day forget me
This friendship thing is difficult
Intimate moments are shared
I feel at ease with you
Yet I do not want to see you too often
We are in separate worlds

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

