Unwitting

A moment of reflection
I wonder if you experience feelings as love and friendship the same way
If we are not equal, this effort could be used for lasting phenomenal things
A full day without interactions
Would we both react the same?
Love as a cover for temporary lust

The map of love is blank in my mind
I adore you but I do not want to be consumed by you or live for you
My mind and thoughts are for my own, I do not share all my wisdom with you

A sentence unspoken, it is the sentence I keep to myself
Constriction for my life is perfect without “the other half”
I already see the white light and have found my passions in life

It is the remedy for the lazy in love,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

