Mind on blank

You have to accept the face in thy mirror
The good fight and embrace your loss
Never alone for I know myself
Thy fists behold unfinished battles, from within yourself and every angel alive

Life itself tries to convince you that there is no meaning
They try to shut the angels in you
Figuring there is strength in walking away

The love I have for you will once reach you
It will find you in a gift
The devine supports me to work on myself
Before I am loving and kind to true love

For now dear, I desire to have one of your arms surrounding my upperhalf
You feel more like home than any house ever did
I desire the lust In your eyes, becoming one, to see I reflect in your eyes with a new possible outcome

Yet I restrain myself from anybody’s flesh except my own
Following desires has never lead to longtime success such as enrichment
I will have to feel love from within,  a force than can not hold me back from making my way to the one I love

I do not want to only consume or to be consumed without losing the meaning of love
My hands behold my selfish desires
As much as I desire to set them free over your body
To allow your fingerprints everywhere

I can not seem to let go.. for I foresee damage conflicted upon thy heart which carries the world of goals
Greater things are ahead than love between two if my calculations are absolutely correct

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

